Rossano Sportiello

Touring

Home | Services | Biography | Discography | Links | Photo Gallery | Touring | Contact Us

Tour Schedule

Friday-Saturday, December 2 and 3, Mezzrow, New York City, the Rossano Sportiello Trio with Frank Tate and Dennis Mackrel https://www.mezzrow.com/

 

2017

 

Sunday, January 8, the Chicken Fat Ball, Maplewood, NJ, http://villagegreennj.com/event/chicken-fat-ball-2017-benny-django/

.

Tuesday-Saturday, January 10-14, Marian’s Jazzroom, Bern, Switzerland, http://www.mariansjazzroom.ch/programm/

.

Wednesday, January 18, South Florida State College, Avon Park, FL, http://www.sfscarts.org/show/the-eddie-metz-trio/

.

Friday, January 20, Sarasota Jazz Club, Sarasota, FL, http://jazzclubsarasota.org/events--2

.

Saturday, January 21, Treasure Coast Jazz Society, Vero Beach, FL, http://www.tcjazzsociety.com/our-concerts

.

Friday-Saturday, February 3-4, North Carolina Jazz Festival, Wilmington, NC, http://ncjazzfestival.com/

.

Friday-Sunday, February 24-26, San Diego Jazz Party, Del Mar, CA, http://www.sandiegojazzparty.com/index.shtml

.

March 3-26, the Three Wise Men European Tour 2017 - .More details to come

.

Tuesday-Saturday, March 28-April 1, Jazzland, Vienna, Austria, http://www.jazzland.at/e_index.htm

.

Wednesday-Sunday, April 5-9, Ascona Swing Festival, Hotel Ascona, Switzerland, https://asconaswingfestival.com/

.

April 27 to May 15, UK 2017 Spring Tour - More details to come

.

Thursday-Sunday, May 18-21, West Texas Jazz Party, https://wtjs.org/

.

Thursday-Sunday, June 22-25, Elkhart Jazz Festival, Elkhart, Indiana – More details to come

    

 

Rossano Sportiello * rospojazz2003@libero.it * Italy